Escritórios

Escritório Central/GO
goiania@buritiempreendimentos.com.br
62 3220.8800
62 3220.8801
(Atendimento em horário comercial)
Avenida 136, número 761, Edifício Nasa Business Style, 10° andar, Setor Sul.
CEP: 74.093-250. Goiânia-GO.


Alta Floresta/MT
altafloresta@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

66 3521.8444
66 98443.7351

Endereço: Avenida Ariosto da Riva, Nº 2841, Centro,
CEP: 78580-000.


Cacoal/RO
cacoal@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

69 3441.0261
69 98455.8065

Endereço: Rua dos Pioneiros, Nº 2.327 , 1º Andar, Centro, CEP: 76963-726.


Eldorado dos Carajás/PA
eldorado@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 99180.4405
94 99129.5915

Endereço: Avenida Agnelo de Paula, Quadra 09, Lotes 02 e 03, Residencial Jardim Eldorado, CEP: 68524-000.


Itaituba/PA
itaituba@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

93 99157.9643
93 99155.6451

Endereço: Rodovia Transamazônica, Km 06,
CEP: 68182-180.


Palmas/TO
palmas@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

63 3236.5900
63 99971.6021

Endereço: Quadra 206 Sul, Avenida LO 05, Lote 07-A, Conjunto 11, Plano Diretor Sul, CEP: 77019-870.


Parauapebas/PA
parauapebas@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3356.2732
94 99193.1233

Endereço: Rua A-10, Quadra 21, Lotes 01/03, Cidade Jardim, CEP: 68515-000.


Porto Nacional/TO
portonacional@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

63 3363.7964
63 99209-6846

Endereço: Avenida Mãe Dedé, Quadra 31, Lotes 04/06, Jardim América, CEP: 77500-000.


Presidente Prudente/SP
presidente.prudente@buritisudeste.com.br

18 3600.7875
18 99702.7742

Endereço: Rua Capitão Alberto Mendes Júnior, Nº 58, Sala 30, Jardim Morishita, CEP: 19050-280.


Rio Branco/AC
riobranco@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

68 99967.7426
68 99992.9869

Endereço:
2


Santarém/PA
santarem@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

93 99147.2159
93 99120.9902

Endereço: Avenida C, Nº 1.920, Quadra 31-E, Residencial Cidade Jardim, CEP: 68035-000.


Sertãozinho/SP
sertaozinho@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

16 3942-1176
16 99601.9898

Endereço: Avenida Marginal João Olezio Marques, Nº 3.563, Sala 334, Setor Industrial, CEP: 14176-003


Tucumã/PA
tucuma@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3433.1556
94 99203.0980

Endereço: Rodovia PA-279, Quadra 03, Lote 01, Residencial Cidade Jardim, CEP: 68385-000.


Xinguara/PA
xinguara@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3426.4101
94 99128.5359

Endereço: Avenida Xingu, Nº 254, Centro, CEP: 68555-013.

Barreiras /BA
barreiras@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

77 3612.8193
77 99838.0152

Endereço: Avenida Antônio Carlos Magalhães, Nº 5744, Jardim Nova América I, CEP: 47803-000.


Canaã dos Carajás/PA
canaa@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3392.4426
94 99207.2687

Endereço: Avenida Antônio Benedito de Almeida, Quadra 09, Lote 04, Jardim Europa, CEP: 68537-000.


Gurupi/TO
gurupi@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

63 3315.2008
63 99211.8254

Endereço: Rua Antônio Nunes da Silva, Nº 1.313, Quadra 33, Lote 10, Alto da Boa Vista, CEP: 77425-295.


Marabá/PA
maraba@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 99263.8808
94 99191.7070

Endereço: Rodovia Transamazônica, Km 10, Quadra 01, Lote 01, Cidade Jardim, CEP: 68507-765.


Paragominas/PA
paragominas@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

91 3739.0539
91 99310.0734

Endereço: Rodovia Clodomiro de Figueiredo Bicalho, Nº 85, Juparanã, CEP: 68625-000.


Penedo/AL
penedo@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

82 3551.2992
82 99952.0551

Endereço: Rua da Aurora, Nº 58,  Sala L1-P, Galeria VM, Santa Luzia, CEP: 57200-000.


Porangatu/GO
porangatu@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

62 3367.1732
62 98400.8844

Endereço: Avenida Adelino Américo de Azevedo, Quadra 06, Lotes 01 e 02, Cidade Jardim, CEP: 76550-000.


Redenção/PA
redencao@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3424.8800
94 99272.1858

Endereço: Avenida Brasil, Quadra 32, Lote 20, Residencial Park dos Buritis, CEP: 68552-735.


Rolim de Moura/RO
rolimdemoura@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

69 3442.1355
69 98412.0421

Endereço: Linha 184, Km 3, Lado Norte, Lote 10 da Gleba 13, Zona Rural, CEP: 76940-000.


São Miguel dos Campos/AL
saomiguel@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

82 3271.4900
82 98217.9132

Endereço: Rua Barão de Jequiá, Nº 86,  Salas 15 e 16, Shopping Cinema, Centro, CEP: 57240-52


Tucuruí/PA
tucurui@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

94 3787.0288
94 99193.2800

Endereço: Avenida Raimundo Veridiano Cardoso, Km 02, Park dos Buritis, CEP: 68456-760.


Uberaba/MG
uberaba@buritiempreendimentos.com.br

34 3319.8170
34 99919.4602

Endereço: Avenida Márcia Helena Moreira Silva, Nº 349, Parque das Laranjeiras, CEP: 38046-395.

Voltar ao topo